ok

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website with cookies enabled, you consent to our use of cookies. You can disable cookies by changing your browser settings. However, if you do so, this website may not operate correctly. Please refer to our website policy for more details.

The Double A Trading Company, Cupar & Aberdeen
Contact
Cupar : 01334 657602
Aberdeen : 01224 392300
HOME SERVICE SHOWROOM USED PARTS NEWS LOCATIONS CONTACTS EMAIL LINKS

Double A Company Contacts

For general enquiries, you can contact us by telephone, fax or via our email form. However, when you need to contact an individual directly, the following information will assist you to do so.

Managing Director
Sandy Armit
tel : 01334 657602
mobile : 07774 618477
email : sandy@doublea.co.uk

Company Secretary
Aileen Armit
tel : 01334 657602
email : aileen@doublea.co.uk

Administration Manager
Sheila McNeil
tel : 01334 657602
email : admin@doublea.co.uk

Parts Manager
John Nelson
tel : 01334 657602
email : parts@doublea.co.uk

Cupar
Sales Managers

Hugh Ramsay
mobile : 07947 244363
email : hugh@doublea.co.uk

Adrian Gardner
mobile: 07908 686422
email: adrian@doublea.co.uk

David Mudie
mobile : 07951 295375
email : david@doublea.co.uk

Aberdeen
Depot Co-ordinator
Doug Tough
tel : 01224 392300

Sales Manager
Ron Simpson
mobile : 07715 076164
email : ron@doublea.co.uk

Cupar
The Double A Trading Company Ltd
Eden Valley Business Park
East Road
Cupar
Fife
Scotland
KY15 4RB

telephone : 01334 657602
facsimile : 01334 650178

Aberdeen
The Double A Trading Company Ltd
Wellington Business Park
Wellington Circle
Altens
Aberdeen
AB12 3JG

telephone : 01224 392300

email : sales@doublea.co.uk
website : www.doublea.co.uk

John Deere AEBI Campey Turf Care Gianni Ferrari IPU Group Lastec Sweep-N-Fill Timberwolf Tru-Turf
Scotland's Leading Supplier of Quality Environmental & Groundcare Equipment